This is the artwork I created for the album "Scatterbrain" by the supergroup KXM.

Scatterbrain, released on March 17, 2017, is the second studio album by band KXM, a Hard rock band formed in 2013 featuring King's X bassist and vocalist Doug Pinnick, former Dokken and Lynch Mob guitarist George Lynch and Korn drummer Ray Luzier

This album was released in CD, Vinyl, Cassette, and digital platform versions. All versions created by Jean Michel at DSNS Art.
Back to Top