This is the artwork I created for the "The Brotherhood" album by the Classic Hard Rock band, Lynch Mob.
2017 release from the hard rock outfit led by guitarist George Lynch. Produced by Chris "The Wizard" Collier (Lynch Mob; Flotsam And Jetsam; Prong; KXM), The Brotherhood features 11 brand new hard rock tracks from Lynch Mob. This album will surely resonate with long time fans of the band, as well as those longing for that good ol' hard rock sound and feel. The Brotherhood highlights the unique pairing of Oni Logan and George Lynch, and along with Sean McNabb (bass) and Jimmy D'Anda (drums), the band has created a solid offering from start to finish. From the heavy guitar riffs of the opening track "Main Offender" to the melodic album finale "Miles Away", Lynch Mob have once again proven they remain on top of their game and at the top of their genre!
This Lynch Mob "The Brotherhood" album was released in CD, Vinyl, Cassette and digital platform versions. All versions created by Jean Michel at DSNS Art.
Back to Top